St. Lawrence Seminary Alumni Association
 

St. Lawrence Seminary High School - College Prep - Spiritual Depth

stlawrence.edu

Visit our website and find out how we are continuing the tradition that has been passed down through our graduates.

Visit stlawrence.edu

 

Class Agents Listing

Calendar of Events

Below, you will find a list of class agents, by year. Class agents serve as liaisons between the school and the alumni, helping to spread the word about upcoming events. In addition, the class agents have undertaken to help the school update its alumni database.

For many classes we were not able to find volunteers. If you would like to volunteer to be a class agent for your class, or if you’d like to help us out with another class, please do not hesitate to contact us at (920) 753-7570 or slsalumni@stlawrence.edu.

Class

Class Agent

Contact Information

2008

Michaelangelo
Monterroso

monty3890@yahoo.com

2007

Tyler Stamm

tstamm02227@viterbo.edu

2006

 

 

2005

Alex Soukhaphon

soukhap2@uwm.edu

2004

 Joe Voell

Tom Nguyen

 tom_viet@yahoo.com

2003

Justin Flores

 

2002

Chad Flores

chadwickflores@gmail.com

2001

Michael Armstrong

mj.armstrong@comcast.net

2000

 

 

1999

Kevin Ziegler

elkevo@yahoo.com

1998

Mathew Swift
Timothy Kell

 

1997

Sam Soto

txsoto1@yahoo.com

1996

Michael Gossette

mcg27@yahoo.com

1995

Salvador Leal

salvadorleal@msn.com

1994

Minh Nguyen

mnnguyen@duanemorris.com

1993

Carl Nunez

 

1992

Alonzo Kelly
and Dave Meyer

akelly17@wi.rr.com
dave.meyer@bizzyweb.com

1991

 

 

1990

Michael Servinski

mservinski@spsd.net

1989

Thomas Ruiz

truiz@zianet.com

1988

Patrick Goodness

patrick@goodnesscompany.com

1987

 Ron Sedlacek

 rsedlace@gbp.com

1986

Aaron Poyer

aaronpoyer@yahoo.com

1985

Chris Bruns

cbjbruns@yahoo.com

1984

Brian Loebig

brian@loebigink.com

1983

 Todd Westrich

 twesty@new.rr.com

1982

 

 

1981

 

 

1980

 

 

1979

Peter Van Erman
and Mark Goeden

pvanermen@wi.rr.com

1978

 

 

1977

Timothy Giebel

tjgiebel@gmail.com

1976

 Laurence Fehring

 LFehring@Habush.com

1975

Randy Gehring

 

1974

Terry McLaughlin

terry@segerdahlgraphics.com

1973

Daniel Szatgkowski

dszatkowski@spsd.net

1972

John Niemer

jgniemer@wi.rr.com

1971

Peter Wolf

pwolf2511@comcast.net

1970

Tom Romportl

tmjromp@hughes.net

1969

Gregory Howat
 

ghowat@emh.org
 

1968

 

 

1967

Charles Clark

clark@platteville.k12.wi.us

1966

Bishop Joseph Perry

jperry98@aol.com

1965

James Tooley

 

1964

Donald Mueller

 

1963

 

 

1962

 

 

1961

 Daniel Rinzel

 dfrinzel@aol.com

1960

 

 

1959

Robert Bertram
and Dale Olen

robert_bertram@hotmail.com
daleolen@sbcglobal.net

1958

 

 

1957

Wally Przybylowski 

 wprzybylowski@wi.rr.com

1956

Ken McDonald

 

1955

 Bob Allen

 rjadaa@sbcglobal.net

1954

James Migan

 

1953

Harlen Fricke

hfricke@msn.com

1925
-1952

No class agents at this time

 

 

View all event details


Click here to Edit Your Profile